Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(Closed All State Holidays)
 

OPEN RECORDS REQUEST: please email sally.whittingham@dunncountynd.org

 

911 Coordinator: Sandy Rohde
Phone: (701) 573-4609
Fax: (701) 573-9933
sandy.rohde@dunncountynd.org

Interim Auditor/Treasurer: Sally Whittingham
Phone: (701) 573-9900
Fax: (701) 573-4323
sally.whittingham@dunncountynd.org

Agriculture, Natural Resources, and 4-H Agent: Kirsten Kukla
Phone: (701) 573-4756
Fax: (701) 573-6693
kirsten.rall@ndsu.edu

Building and Grounds Supervisor: William Albrecht
Phone: (701) 573-4448
Fax: (701) 573-6693
will.albrecht@dunncountynd.org

Clerk of Court: Lisa Guenther
Phone: (701) 573-4447
Fax: (701) 573-4444
lisa.guenther@dunncountynd.org

Communication Specialist: LoAnn Roshau
Phone: (701) 573-9937

Fax: (701) 573-4323
loann.roshau@dunncountynd.org

Director of Human Resources: Dessie Calihou
Phone: (701) 573-9968
Fax: (701) 573-9972
dessie.calihou@dunncountynd.org

Director of Tax Equalization: Holly Hutchison
Phone: (701) 573-4673
Fax: (701) 573-9932
holly.hutchison@dunncountynd.org

Coroner: Kirk Roll
Phone: (701) 690-8567
Fax: (701) 548-8148
kirk.roll@dunncountynd.org

Emergency Manager: Sarah Duttenhefner
Phone: (701) 573-4612
Cell Phone: (701) 290-1769
sarah.duttenhefner@dunncountynd.org

Job Development Authority: Carie Boster
Phone: 701-573-6092
Fax: 701-573-6513
carie.boster@dunncountynd.org 

Planning & Zoning: Sandy Rohde
Phone: (701) 573-4609
Fax: (701) 573-9933
sandy.rohde@dunncountynd.org

Public Health: Amber Knetter
Phone: (701) 483-0171
aknetter@nd.gov

Recorder: Lisa Guenther
Phone: (701) 573-4443
Fax: (701) 573-4444
lisa.guenther@dunncountynd.org

Risk Manager: Dessie Calihou

Phone: (701) 573-9968 
Fax: (701) 573-9972
dessie.calihou@dunncountynd.org

Road Department Superintendent: David Lym
Phone: (701) 764-5546
Fax: (701) 764-7260
david.lym@dunncountynd.org

Sheriff: Gary Kuhn
Phone: (701) 573-4449
Fax: (701) 573-4311
gary.kuhn@dunncountynd.org

State's Attorney: Christina Kissinger
Phone: (701) 573-5933
Fax: (701) 573-5935 
DCSA@dunncountynd.org

Superintendent of Schools: Sally Whittingham                    
Phone: (701) 573-9900
Fax: (701) 573-4323
sally.whittingham@dunncountynd.org

Veteran Service Officer: Carolyn Benz
Phone: (701) 573-8387
Fax: (701) 573-4452
carolyn.benz@dunncountynd.org

Weed Control Officer: Diane Allmendinger
Phone: (701) 590-0404
diane.allmendinger@dunncountynd.org

 

  County Commissioners 

Cody Buehner (Commission Chair)
Phone: (701) 260-9122
 
Craig Pelton (Commission Vice Chair)
Phone: (701) 548-8243
 
Tracey Dolezal (Commissioner)
Phone: (701) 502-9682
 
Robert Kleemann (Commissioner)
Phone: (701) 260-9367
 
JoAnn Marsh (Commissioner)
Phone: (701) 502-9593